• Gold Medal Winners
  • Established 1945. Over 75 years experience
  • 100% Customer Satisfaction
  • Gold Medal Winners
  • Established 1945. Over 75 years experience
  • 100% Customer Satisfaction
Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
42 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 25, 2020
Superb quality bulbs wonderful scent lovely colours.
So good I bought more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jeanette about  Lily 'Sabor':
Mar 25, 2021
Amazing double lily - absolutely stunning colour and 1 bulb gave at least 6 flowers. Will be buying more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
June Jones about  Gloriosa | The Flame Lily:
Mar 27, 2021
Received these a few weeks ago. Planted them as directed and had shoots within a week. Within two weeks they have grown 5ft up the canes. The quiet growing plant I have ever seen. Very pleased with them- seem very easy to care for. Would definitely recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Barbara about  Lilium Candidum (Madonna Lily):
Jun 23, 2021
These lilies don't look quite the same as the usual lilies but when in flower they are simply stunning. Good size bulbs. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 1, 2020
Amazing collection
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Gary Milne about  Mixed Tulip Collection:
Sep 1, 2020
Great collection
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hannah Geal about  Lily 'Black Charm':
Sep 1, 2020
I am so pleased with this variety. It looks stunning in the garden. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pamela Freeman about  Roselily 'Pamela':
Oct 16, 2020
Beautiful flowers on these plants. Never grown them before. Top quality prolific blooms. Great value for money. Highly recommend for lily lovers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jayne about  Lily 'Vuvuzela':
Nov 10, 2020
I grew 6 of these in two tall pots last year, They grew tall, straight and strong and bore lots of very beautiful and long lasting flowers. They did not seem to attract too many lily beetles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol about  Amarine Belladiva:
Nov 11, 2020
Fabulous vibrant pink flower. Only one out of six bulbs flowered this year but hopefully once they’ve settled in they will put on a magnificent show
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Law about  Lily 'Nymph' :
Mar 12, 2021
Wonderful vanilla spice scent. Looking forward to seeing Nymph again this summer in my garden.
.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2021
These definitely come as huge bulbs and they produce lovely large stems with lots of flowers on each stem in a bright pink. Can't wait to see them again this year in flower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2021
Lovely allium - looks great in my garden.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter about  Allium Ambassador :
Jun 10, 2021
superb!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2021
Lovely allium variety - will be purchasing more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tony about  Allium Giganteum :
Jun 10, 2021
5 stars! Huge bulbs!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tom about  Tulip 'Carre' :
Jun 10, 2021
My new favourite tulip, lasted for weeks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Geraldine about  Allium Mount Everest :
Jun 10, 2021
Love my wall of white alliums!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sally about  Tulip 'Danceline' :
Jun 10, 2021
So impressed with this tulip, definitely on my list next year.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2021
Want more of these! They were fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle about  Allium Christophii:
Jun 10, 2021
So pretty! A great addition to my borders. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry about  Tulip 'Abu Hassan':
Jun 10, 2021
Cracking show
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane about  Eremurus Himalaicus:
Jun 10, 2021
Love these planted against my fence.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Louise about  Eremurus Bungei:
Jun 10, 2021
A bright yellow flower that is a great focal point in my garden. Many thanks for great quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barry about  Miniature Narcissus 'Elka' :
Jun 10, 2021
Beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

 
Need some advice?
Gift cards

Be in the know

Blog, guide, new arrivals and latest offers to your inbox

Users online:  70 anonymous customer(s) , 1 registered customer(s)
eCommerce Web Design, Mobile Apps and SEO by eCommWeb in Doncaster
Your IP address is: 44.197.197.23
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 
    
Back to Top